Early Release Wed ✅

Description

Early release Wednesdays are back! Kids get out an hour early, so please plan accordingly. :)

 

TK: 11:00 am

Kindergarten: 1:45 pm

1st - 5th Grade: 2:10 pm

 

WEDNESDAY DISMISSALS

As we return to the pre-COVID bell schedule, this is a friendly reminder that kindergarten and grades 1-5 dismiss just 25 minutes apart on Wednesdays.  Parents of students in grades 1 - 5 should not arrive for pick up prior to 2:05 PM as we will be dismissing all of our kindergarten students.  If a 1st - 5th grade parent arrives in the pick up line and we are not done dismissing our kindergarten students, you will be asked to loop around so that we can ensure all kindergarten parents can enter the pick up lane to get their child.  Thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation!

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Calendar

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK!

Facebook

OUR SPONSORS  


 Sponsor LCM

SPIRIT WEAR

Show your Dolphin pride in new Spirit Wear for 2022! All new designs and styles for the whole family.

Shop Spirit Wear